Contact Us | ACREX INDIA
Home / Contact

Contact Us


NürnbergMesse India Pvt. Ltd.

German House, 2, Nyaya Marg,
Chanakyapuri, New Delhi – 110 021
T : +91 (0)11 47168888

 

ISHRAE Mumbai Chapter

102, 1st Floor, Sunil Enclave Premises Co-op Soc. Ltd. Pereira Hill Road,
Off M V Road, Next to WEH Metro Station,
Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 099
Tel.: 02228390018
E-Mail: mumbai@ishraehq.in

ISHRAE HQ

1103-1104, 11th Floor, Chiranjiv Tower,
Nehru Place, New Delhi -110019 India,
Tel: (011) 41635655
Email: info@ishraehq.in
Tele.: 011- 29234925
Web: www.ishrae.in

 


Rohan-Chopra

Mr. Rohan Chopra
Director - Project
Tel : +91 96060 39468
Email : rohan.chopra@nm-india.com

 
Mansi Chawla

Ms. Mansi Chawla
Asst. Director - Project, Partnership Booking – Domestic & International
Asst. Director - Project
Tel : +91 - 9606039487
Email : mansi.chawla@nm-india.com

 

Mehak Mamtani

Ms. Mehak Mamtani
Senior Manager - Project, Space Booking – Domestic & International
Tel : +91- 9606039451
Email :  mehak.mamtani@nm-india.com


 
Krishnaraj Mishra

Mr. Krishnaraj Mishra
Manager - Finance & Accounts
Tel : +91 (0)11 47168843 
Email : krishnaraj.mishra@nm-India.com

 
Ria Dhamija
Ria Dhamija
Accounts
Tel : +91-11 -47168854 
Email : acrexindia@nm-india.com
 



Pranay Chandan

Mr. Pranay Chandan
Manager – Operations
Tel :  +91 (0)22 6216 5318  
Email : pranay.chandan@nm-india.com

 
Shyam Shankar

Shyam Shankar
Space Booking – Domestic & International
Bengaluru
Tel : +91-7397-775997
Email :  shyam.shankar@nm-india.com

 

Apruba Biswas

Apurba Biswas
MARCOM Manager
Tel : +91 (0)22 62165316
Email : apurba.biswas@nm-india.com  

 
Sony

Sony Jacob
MARCOM Manager
Tel : +91-11-47168870
Email : marketing@nm-india.com  

 

International Representatives

Taner Gencel

Germany

Ms. Mareen Anders
Tel : +49 (0) 911.86 06 – 81 95 
Email : mareen.anders@nuernbergmesse.de
 
Nate He

China

Ms. Fancy Wang
Tel : +86 (0) 21. 60 36- 12 44 
Email : fancy.wang@nm-china.com.cn
 

Eleonora De Angeli

Italy

Ms. Chiara Albertin
Tel : +39. 02. 28 51 01 06 (int. 109) 
Email : chiara.albertin@nm-italia.it

 
Jessica Kent

U.S.A

Jessica Kent
Tel : +1.770.618.5837
Email : Jessica.Kent@nuernbergmesse-north-america.com
 
Pinar van der Vegt

U.S.A

Ms. Pinar van der Vegt
Tel : +1 (770) 618-5837
Email : pinar.vandervegt@nuernbergmesse-north-america.com
 

Kimberly Carsok

U.K

Ms. Kimberly Carsok
Tel : +44 (0)20 7886 3102
Email : Kimberly.Carsok@otsa.net
 
Hera Choi

Korea

Ms. Hera Choi
Tel : +82 2. 5 51-70 64
Email : hera@ipr.co.kr
 

M.Atila Özal

Turkey

Mr. M.Atila Özal
Tel : +90 2 12 245 9600 
Email : atila.ozal@feustelfairs.com.tr
 
Michelle Lim

MALAYSIA

Ms. Michelle Lim
Tel :+60 3 9235 1807
Email : michelle.lim@malaysia.ahk.de
 

Sofhian Suratman

SINGAPORE

Mr. Sofhian Suratman
Tel :+65. 64 33 53 43
Email : sofhian.suratman@sgc.org.sg
 
Angelika Weng

TAIWAN

Ms. Angelika Weng
Tel :+886 2 8758 5836
Email : weng.angelika@taiwan.ahk.de
 

Nupat Khusribanchong

THAILAND

Mr. Nupat Khusribanchong
Tel :+66 2 670 0600 Ext. 3003
Email : nupat@gtcc.org
 
Paula Yahya

INDONESIA

Ms. Paula Yahya
Tel :+62 21 47860763
Email : paula.yahya@profi.co.id
 

Karin Zangerl

UAE

Ms. Karin Zangerl
Email : Karin.Zangerl@ahkuae.com
 



Acrex India 2020

Venue
India Expo Centre,
IEML, Greater Noida, Delhi-NCR.

Date & Opening Times
27 - 29 February, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Frequency
Annual

Exhibitors Info

Download FAQ's


Website by: MyWorldofExpo